Kehlani - Can I (Quarantine Style) [Official Music Video]

0 Views
Bauszone
0
Published on 30 Jul 2020 / In Music

Kehlani - It Was Good Until It Wasn't out now: https://Kehlani.lnk.to/IWGUIWID

Director - Sebastian Sdaigui & Hyphy Williams - @ssdaigui @hyphywilliamz
Production Company - Honey shot productions & Bellanoir Films - @bellanoirfilms @honeyshotproductions
Executive Producer - Chelsea Sdaigui - @chelsea189
Executive Producer - Shadeh Smith - @shadehsmith
Producer - Carrie Leigh - @Producerc
Production Manager - Nick Stergiou - @nicky_sterg
Cinematographer - Luca Del Puppo - @lucamcbaby
Shot by - Brianna Alysse - @Brialysse
Casting Director - Leah Mack - @mackleah1
Production Designer - Alis Atwell - @alisatwell
Editor - Sofia Kerpan - @sofia_kerpan
Assistant Editor - Bryant Rutledge - @low_limit
Color Producer - Evan Bauer - @evbauer @mill_ny
Colorist - Josh Bohoskey - @breezus_christ
VFX - Jacqueline Dunnett - @jackie_dunnett
Beauty - Kinan Chabani - @kinanchabani
Kehlani Make up – Priscilla Pae - @pircillapae
Kehlani Hair – Kah Spence - @kahhspence
Kehlani Styling – Scot Louie - @scotlouie
Illustrator - Karalang fk - @disneyprince
Sound Designer - Raphael Ajuelos - @rphljl

Subscribe for more official content from Kehlani:
https://Atlantic.lnk.to/KehlaniSubscribe

Follow Kehlani
https://www.kehlani.com/
https://facebook.com/Kehlanimusic
https://twitter.com/Kehlani
https://instagram.com/kehlani

Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, behind the scenes and more from Kehlani: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/KehlaniSubscribe

The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Kehlani.

It doesn’t really need an explanation—you know exactly what Kehlani means when she sings. Without sugarcoating or softening a word, the Bay Area-born two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multiplatinum songstress will drop a hard truth in one breath and flip a middle finger in the next. She may extend a seductive invitation or an empathetic plea before leaving you in your thoughts and feelings. Either way, she finds a way to consistently relate without filter. With each move, she strengthens this connection to listeners everywhere. Kehlani’s 2015 breakout mixtape You Should Be Here received a 2016 GRAMMY® Award nod in the category of “Best Urban Contemporary Album.” On its heels, her 2017 full-length debut SweetSexySavage bowed at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 and eventually went gold. Between selling out dates on the SweetSexySavage Tour, the record closed out the year on Pitchfork’s “The 50 Best Albums of 2017” and Rolling Stone’s “20 Best R&B Albums of 2017.”

Along the way, she contributed to Suicide Squad: The Album and The Fate of the Furious: The Album and guested on Cardi B’s double-platinum “Ring,” Kyle’s platinum “PLAYINWITME,” and Justin Bieber’s “Get Me,” to name a few. By 2020, she picked up three gold solo singles—"You Should Be Here,” “Honey,” and “Distraction,” for which she received her second GRAMMY® nomination for Best R&B performance. In addition, four platinum singles—“Gangsta,” “The Way” [feat. Chance the Rapper], “CRZY,” and “Nights Like This” [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] and streams in the billions. Not to mention, Billboard Women In Music honored her with the “Rule Breaker Award” as she gathered nominations at the Soul Train Awards and the American Music Awards. Plus, she made show-stopping appearances at Voodoo Music + More, Coachella, and beyond. In the aftermath of 2019’s chart-topping While We Wait mixtape, everything changed. She became a mom. As such, parenthood left an indelible imprint on her second full-length, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t. Out May 8th, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t is described by Kehlani as her most mature body of work, featuring songs based on her own real experiences including recently released “Toxic” and “Everybody Business.” In the end, you’ll know exactly what’s on Kehlani’s mind, heart, and soul on It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.

#Kehlani #ItWasGoodUntilItWasnt #CanI #OnlyFans

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Facebook Comments