Jorja Smith - Make It Right

Published on 16 Nov 2019 / In Music

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Make It Right · Jorja Smith

Rapman Presents: Blue Story, Music Inspired By The Original Motion Picture

℗ 2019 Roc Nation Records, LLC

Released on: 2019-11-15

Producer: J. LBS
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Julio Ulloa
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Madi
Associated Performer, Guitar: Danny McKinnon
Associated Performer, Drums: Brian Patterson
Associated Performer, Horn: Marcus Paul Myers
Associated Performer, Strings: Melvin Henderson
Associated Performer, Bass: DeQuantae Johnson
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Stuart Hawkes
Composer Lyricist: Jason Pounds
Composer Lyricist: Jorja Smith

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Facebook Comments